About Us

Meetings will take place every second Tuesday of the month at 7pm over Google Meet. An Open Forum – an opportunity for members of the Churchill community to ask questions / provide suggestions – will be available during every meeting at around 8pm. The meeting is open to all!

Elected Representatives 2020 - 2021

Co-Chairs: Carolyn Webb, Tami Grosset
Treasurer: Allison Phillips
Secretary: Emily Addison
OCASC Representatives: vacant
ASAC Representatives: Tami Grosset/Emily Addison/Emily Regan-Wills
SEAC Representatives: Angela Chrysanthou
Fundraising Chair: Claire Niedbala

Get in touch!  [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.