School Council

Your Council members for the 2017 - 2018 school year are:

Co-chairs - Carol Ann Hartung, Emily 
Secretary - 
Treasurer - 
Family Education Committee Chair -
rts Committee Chair - 
OCASC rep - 
ASAC rep
Committee Chair -

Churchill School Council News:

March 21, 2018

January 12, 2018

January 8 - 12, 2018

Schoolyard Project

You will be hearing a lot about our current fundraising campaign for the Schoolyard Project and the exciting and fun activities/events we will be holding to raise an additional 35k for the log jam feature for our soon to be rejuvenated upper yard. 

We encourage you to participate, in any ways you can – and we welcome any time and talent you may have to help with this campaign! 
If you can support the project by contributing your time please get in touch with the schoolyard team at
Your ongoing support to the school community and to this time sensitive initiative is appreciated!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.