School Council

School Council is a valuable home/school link that supports the learning environment of our students and your children.

The Council acts in an advisory capacity providing ideas and input to assist the principal and where appropriate, school board trustees in their decision making on educational issues.

School Council membership includes parents (elected by parents), the principal, one member of the teaching staff, one non-teaching staff representative and, if possible, an appointed community member.
Please visit our Churchill Alternative School Council Blog.

Elected Representatives 2019 - 2020

Co-Chairs: Erin Burns, Carolyn Webb
Treasurer: Allison Phillips
Secretary: Robin Stout and Stephanie Durrell
OCASC Representatives: Dennis Murphy / Emily Regan-Wills
ASAC Representatives: Dennis Murphy / Claire Neidbala
SEAC Representatives: Cristin Napier / Heather Bailey

Get in touch!

Meetings take place every second Tuesday of the month at 7pm in the Staff Room.
Open to all!

CASC Meeting Minutes
CASC Agenda – December 2019
November 2019 – CASC Meeting Minutes (DRAFT)
October 8, 2019 – CASC Meeting Minutes (DRAFT)
September 2019 – CASC Meeting Minutes (Approved)

June 2019 – CASC Meeting Minutes (DRAFT)

CASC 2019-20 Approved Budget



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.